Government of Uttar Pradesh
उत्तर प्रदेश सरकार
Official web site of district  Ballia

Honorable Governor
Uttar Pradesh
Honorable CM
Uttar Pradesh
Important Links/ Search Websites/Search Links
Type Link  (e.g. results, mail, etc)
Important Links/Search Websites/Search Links
Type something to search
 
 
Chief Minister's of  Uttar Pradesh Governer's of Uttar Pradesh Speakesr's of Uttar Pradesh
Website Name Link
Aajtak http://www.aajtak.com
Aajtak News http://www.aajtak.com/
About India http://www.aboutindia.com
Adobe http://www.adobe.com
Air India http://www.airindia.com
Aligarh Muslim University http://www.amu.ac.in
All India Instt. of Medical Sciences  http://www.aiims.edu
Amity Business Schools http://www.amity.edu
BBC http://www.bbc.com.uk
BBC http://www.bbc.co.uk
Birla Instt. of Technology, Pilani http://www.bits-pilani.ac.in
BM Birla Heart Research Centre http://www.birlaheart.com
Business India http://www.business-india.com
Bynary Semantics Ltd. http://www.bslindia.com
Cambridge University Press http://www.cup.cam.ac.uk
CBSE Board, India http://www.cbseindia.org
Central Institute of Agriculture Engg, MP http://www.mp.nic.in/ciae
Central Institute of Aquaculture, MP http://www.mp.nic.in/ciba
Centre for Environment & Planning  http://www.ccpindia.org
CNBC TV http://www.cnbc.com
CNN TV http://www.cnn.com
Computer Society of India http://www.csi-india.com
Computer World http://www.iscomputerworld.com
Computers Today http://www.computers-today.com
Cricket http://www.cricketnext.com
Cyber India Online http://www.ciol.com
Dainik Jagran http://www.jagran.com/
Dainik Jagran http://www.jagran.com
Dataquest http://www.Dataquest.com
DIGIT http://www.thinkdigit.com
Discovery TV http://www.discovery.com
Doordarshan http://www.ddindia.com
Doordarshan, India http://www.ddindia.com
Electronics For You http://www.electronicsforu.com
Electronics Magazine http://www.electronicshouse.com
ESPN TV http://www.espnstar.com
Gmail www.gmail.com
Government Law College http://www.glc.edu
Hewlett Packard http://www.hp.com
Hindustan Times http://www.hindustantimes.com
History Channel http://www.historychannel.com
Hockey http://www.indianhokey.com
Hotmail http://www.hotmail.com
IBM http://www.ibm.com
ICSE Board, India http://www.cisce.org
IGNOU http://www.ignou.edu
IGNOU, New Delhi http://www.ignou.org
IIM, Ahmedabad http://www.iimahm.ernet.in
IIM, Bangalore http://www.iimb.ernet.in
IIT, Bombay http://www.iitb.ernet.in
IIT, Delhi http://www.iitd.ernet.in
IIT, Kanpur http://www.iitk.ernet.in
IIT, Kharagpur http://www.iitkgp.ernet.in
IIT, Madras http://www.iitm.ernet.in
India Today http://www.india-today.com
Indian airlines http://www.nic.in/indian-airlines
Indian Express  http://www.expressindia.com
Indian Institute of Geomagnetism, Mumbai http://www.iigm.res.in
Indian Instt. of Forest Management, Bhopal http://www.iifm.org
Indian Instt. of Information Tech.., Bangalore http://www.iiit_b.org
Indian Plastics Institute http://ipi.zenexpress.com
Instt. for Studies in Industrial Dev., New Delhi http://www.isidev.nic.in
Instt. of Chartred Accountants of India http://www.icai.org
Instt. of Company Secretaries of India http://www.icsi-india.com
Inter Univ. Centre for Astronomy  http://www.iucas.ernet.in
IRMA, Anand http://irma.irm.ernet.in
Jamia Hamdard University http://www.jamiahamdard.org
Jamnalal Bajaj Instt. of Management http://www.jbims.edu
Jawahar Lal Nehru University http://www.jnu.ac.in
Jawahar Lal Nehru University, New Delhi http://www.jnu.ac.in
JLN Instt. of PG Medical Education & Research http://jipmer.org
Microsoft Corporation http://www.Microsoft.com
MTNL http://www.mtnl.net.in
National Geographic http://www.nationalgeographic.com
National Hockey http://www.nhl.com
National Instt. of Ocean Tech. http://www.niot.ernet.in
Naukri http://www.naukri.com
NIFT, New Delhi http://www.niftindia.com
NIIT Netvarsity http://www.netvarsity.com
Novell Software (I) Ltd. http://www.novell.com
Osmania University http://www.osmania.ac.in
Outlook http://www.outlookindia.com
PC Quest  http://www.pcquest.com
Penguin Books http://www.penguin.com
Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences http://jar2kar.nic.in/rguhs
Sanjeev Kapoor http://www.sanjeevkapoor.com
Telegraph http://www.telegraphindia.com
The Economic Times http://www.economictimes.com
The Economist http://www.economist.com
The Hindu http://www.hinduonline.com
The Statesman http://www.thestatesman.com
The Times of India http://www.timesofindia.com
University of Annamalai http://www.aunet.org
University of Bhopal http://www.bubhopal.org
University of Delhi http://www.duhelp.faithweb.com
University of Hyderabad http://www.uohyd.ernet.in
University of Mumbai http://www.mu.ac.in
University of Nagpur http://www.nagpur-university.com
University of Osmania http://www.osmania.ac.in
University of Pune http://www.unipune.ernet.in
University of Pune http://www.unipune.ernet.in
University of Punjab http://www.puchd.ac.in
University of Roorkee http://www.rurkiu.ernet.in
Voice & Data http://www.voicedata.com
VSNL http://www.vsnl.net.in
Woodstock School, Mussoorie http://www.Woodstock.ac.in
Yahoo Sports http://www.yahoo.com/recreation/sports
Yahoo-Mail http://www.yahoo.com
Scholarship  http://scolarship.up.nic.in
Comtax  http://comtax.up.nic.in
Registry office  http://registryoffice.up.nic.in
Bhulekh  http://bhulekh.up.nic.in
Koshwani  http://koshvani.up.nic.in
Lokvani  http://ballia.nic.in/lokvani
Results.gov.in http://results.gov.in
Indian Rail  http://indianrail.gov.in
Indian Passport  http://indianpassport.nic.in
Districts of India  http://districts.nic.in
Old Age http://swd.up.nic.in
handicapped pension http://hwd.up.nic.in
Veer bahadur Poorvanchal Jaunpur http://vbspu.ac.in
Uttar Pradesh Public Service Comm. UPPSC http://uppsc.org.in
Kanpur University http://kanpuruniversity.org


Disclaimer : The data is provided by respective departments and offices. NIC in no means, is responsible for data correctness. Web site designed by NIC Ballia district unit and hosted by NIC.